Aug 2014

2014 RTR 12 Hour Enduro Results

Congratulations to all competitors.

1st) NPSC 3,516 Laps - Chris Wong, Craig Goodwin, Gill Andrews, Kieran Dale.
2nd) Auckland 3,414 Laps - Andrew Vessey, Dion Degraaf, Mike Jonker, Jeremy McMahon.
3rd) Wellington 3,378 Laps - Paul Belchambers, Keith Cheeseman, Allan Tucker, Dave Berkett.
4th) Taranaki 3,314 Laps - Paul LeBreton, Mike Bowman, Trent Senior.
5th) Hawkes Bay 3,148 Laps - Mark Burgess, Craig Smith, Michael Chappell, John Kemble.


Click here for full results and photos.